Week 25 – Caribbean Cruise

Another version of our cruise from my wife’s perspective.

52 Weeks

‘People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.’

[So, how this works is each week I will write to someone on my list, picked randomly and I will post it online on this blog – just in case the letter doesn’t reach it’s destination.  The letter includes a card with a random quote, which I hope you will enjoy (at the top of this blog page).]

What an awesome week!

Captain Cruiser Captain Cruiser

This week we sailed off to the Western Caribbean on the Norwegian Sun cruise ship. This part of our trip brought the whole Bridge clan together, which included my brother & his brood, my parents and John & I.

We, literally, sailed off into the sunset from Tampa Bay, Florida.

Tampa Bay Bridge Tampa Bay Bridge

Our first day was at sea – love sea days for relaxing and taking it easy.

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

