Week 6 – Last Week in England!

Our last week in England

52 Weeks

‘Inspiration comes to us slowly and quietly… prime it with a little solitude.’ – Brenda Ueland

[So, how this works is each week I will write to someone on my list, picked randomly and I will post it online on this blog – just in case the letter doesn’t reach it’s destination.  The letter includes a card with a random quote, which I hope you will enjoy (at the top of this blog page).]

I’m sitting at the new terminal 5 at Heathrow waiting to drop our bags off.  Soon I will be on the big plane to start the much longer haul flights. 

First it’s Vancouver, Canada – my home town. I’ll let you know next week, on the blog, how my first week back went, but, for now, my last week in the UK.  I met up with John, again, in Hove at a friends place.  It was…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

