Week 4 – Henley – Miss Givings

52 Weeks

The first month is drawing to an end and what a month!  this week I left my home of 16 years to go straight into a week run of my one woman show – Miss Givings

Miss Givings Miss Givings

This was the reason we didn’t leave sooner, as this Festival was booked ages ago and I was keen to be able to do a whole week on one place – quite a luxury for a show of this type.

It was a lot of fun and we ended on a pretty packed house.  Always good to end on a high.  Some of the highlights for me was seeing the other shows and films (for links of the shows/bands/films I can recommend, go down to the bottom of the blog).  I had some awesome nights out, as there was great stuff to watch and listen to.  Reminds me why I love…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

