Week 3 – Leaving Home and heading to Henley Fringe Festival

My wife’s adventures returning to the UK.

52 Weeks

‘Laugh like no one is listening’

[So, how this works is each week I will write to someone on my list, picked randomly and I will post it online on this blog – just in case the letter doesn’t reach it’s destination.  The letter includes a card with a random quote, which I hope you will enjoy (at the top of this blog page).]

What a week it’s been!  I arrived back from Holland on Monday, hitting the ground running by arriving home and then going straight out to pick up my computer, which was having a ‘tune up’ for my trip around the world, then it was remove the bed from the spare room with a lovely finish of a BBQ on the beach with my walking ladies (a group I started in September and am now having to leave behind!) – what a great way to start the…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

